Read or leave a review below!

Also, please review us on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Cars.com, or any platform of your choosing!

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Mr
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased a used car online from Bob King . J Robinson was my Sales Professional and that he was. Very quick responce from everyone involved. Pleasure doing business with
Oct 17 2020
Reviewed by Glen Morgan

This is my Third Mazda that i have brought from Lesli Johnson and she is the consummate professional. I enjoyed doing business with her.I hope that she is still there when i am ready for my next Mazda.Good luck Lesli Thank You.Mazda for life
Feb 17 2020
Reviewed by Jerry C Hinson
My second Mazda
This is my second Mazda that I leased from lesli Johnson. She is the ultimate professional. I hope that she is still working at Bob King Mazda when I am ready for my 3rd automobile. Thank you lesli
Feb 16 2020
Reviewed by Jerry C
Thanks lesli
This is the second time that i have had the opportunity to do business with you, and each time you have been a consummate professional.Thank you twice'''
Feb 15 2020
Reviewed by Jerry C Hinson
A Joy to have lesli working for me
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have bought my last two Automobiles from lesli and I could not have worked with a more pleasant person. Thank you lesli
Feb 15 2020
Reviewed by Jerry C Hinson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very pleasant experience! All of the staff was cordial and friendly.
Feb 14 2020
Reviewed by Hilda
CX-5 serviced
Best service department BY FAR! I have had many different brands of cars through the years and this place is not only organized and friendly, but up to date on technologies to get me in and out quickly! I received a call and text when my car was done and even a text video of the tire and break inspection! This place is awesome!
Jan 2 2020
Reviewed by Tammy
New Car Purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We found ourselves in the market for a new vehicle a couple of months ago because of an accident that totaled our Honda CR-V. We were struggling with a decision between a Pilot and a Highlander, not overwhelmingly impressed by either, when we decided to check out the Mazda CX-9. Found online the model/color we wanted to see at Bob King Mazda. Our plan was to check it out then go to Crown Mazda in Greensboro if we were interested as that location is more convenient for us. Not only were we immediately impressed with the CX-9, we were just as equally impressed with the wonderful staff of Bob King Mazda. We were graciously welcomed and treated so kindly. Todd Porter is fantastic! He was extremely thorough in explaining all the great features of the CX-9 and was willing to spend as much time with us as needed. We also had the pleasure of working with the Sales Manager, Kevin, and the Floor Manger, Clinton. They were great! Didn't take but about 5 minutes for us to forget about going to Greensboro. And we love the vehicle! So glad we decided to give Mazda a look.
Jul 30 2019
Reviewed by Debbie McKinney
Exceptional Service
My son and I recently purchased a used Mazda CX-5 from your company. Our sales associate was Todd Porter. He was friendly, well mannered, not pushy, and an exceptional sales associate. After working with Todd, we left and checked out a couple other dealerships, neither of which could compare with Todd. We returned to Bob King Mazda, strictly because of Todd, as we wanted to give him our business. Todd is a wonderful salesman and seems to be a wonderful person in general.
Jun 5 2019
Reviewed by Rose DuBose
Exceptional Service
My son and I recently purchased a used Mazda CX-5 from your company. Our sales associate was Todd Porter. He was friendly, well mannered, not pushy, and an exceptional sales associate. After working with Todd, we left and checked out a couple other dealerships, neither of which could compare with Todd. We returned to Bob King Mazda, strictly because of Todd, as we wanted to give him our business. Todd is a wonderful salesman and seems to be a wonderful person in general.
Jun 5 2019
Reviewed by Rose DuBose